

The Brian Clarke CE Academy Local Governing Committee Constitution and Attendance 2022-23

Governor	Governor Category/Appointed	Date of Appt	Term of Office	Date stepped down	Attendance 2022-23
Sean Curley (Chair)	Trust Board Representative	1 st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	3/6
Hilary Henderson	Trust Appointed Governor	1st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	5/6
Janet Francis (Vice-	Trust Appointed Governor	1st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	6/6
Chair)					
Rubbi Bhogal-Wood	Trust Appointed Governor	1st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	5/6
Reverend Jean	Trust Appointed Governor	1st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	5/6
Hurlston					
Mohammed	Trust Appointed Governor	1st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	6/6
Hussain					
Luke Ireson	Trust Appointed Governor	1 st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	6/6
Allison Ash	Headteacher	1 st September 2022	4 Years	n/a	6/6