

Mayfield Primary School Local Governing Committee

Constitution and Attendance 2022-23

Governor	Governor Category	Date of Appointment of LGC	Term of Office of LGC	Date Stepped Down LGC	Attendance
Mr M Couper-Barton	Headteacher	29.11.2017	n/a	n/a	4/4
Rev J Rosedale (Chair)	Trust Board Representative	27.09.2022	1 year	31.07.2023	4/4
Mr S Cartwright (Vice-Chair)	Trust Board Governor	12.06.2019	4 years	n/a	3/4
Mrs T Graham (Vice Chair)	Trust Board Governor	29.11.2017	4 years	n/a	3/4
Ms C Fielding	Trust Board Governor	07.10.2020	4 years	n/a	4/4
Mrs S Davies	Staff Governor	29.11.2021	4 years	n/a	4/4
Mrs G Jones	Parent Governor	08.12.2021	4 years	31.07.2023	1/4
Mrs M Kirkham	Trust Board Governor	20.02.2023	4 years	n/a	2/2