

East Crompton St George's Primary School Local Governing Committee – Business and Pecuniary Interests, including governance roles in other educational establishments – 2023-24

Director	Position in School	Business and pecuniary interests including governance roles in other educational institutions – Academic Year 2023-24
Rachel Ross	Headteacher	Director of Learn2Soar Limited since 2003.
Thomas Keeley (Chair)	Trust Appointed Governor	None.
Rachael Hawcroft (Vice-Chair)	Trust Appointed Governor	Deputy Head at Pike Fold Primary School since Sept 2008.
Allison Ash	Trust Appointed Governor	Headteacher – The Brian Clarke CE Academy
Danielle Courtney-Smith (term of office expired on	Staff Governor	None.
Elizabeth Wiggett	Trust Appointed Governor	None.
James Parker	Parent Governor	Director of JCT600 since April 2022
Rev Katy Cunliffe (Appointed on 28.02.2023	Trust Appointed Governor – Diocesan	Governor – Crompton House School since Sept 2018 Ex-Officio Governor – St Mary's CE Primary School, High Crompton – since May 2019 Co-Opted Governor – Crompton Primary School since October 2018
Faye Johnson (Appointed on 16.10.2023)	Parent Governor	None.
Danielle Courtney-Smith (Re-elected on 06.11.2023))	Staff Governor	None.
Michelle Fitton (Resigned on 29.09.2023)	Parent Governor	n/a