

Blue Coat Local Governing Committee – Business and pecuniary interests, including governance roles in other educational establishments 2023-24

Director	Position in School	Business and pecuniary interests including governance roles in other educational institutions – Academic Year 2023-24
Robert Higgins	Headteacher	None.
Edward Moores (Chair)	Foundation Governor (Henshaw Trust)	Oldham Council Elected Member since May 2011 Chadderton Buildings Preservation Trust since December 2015 Trustee of Oldham Enterprise Trust since Jan 2015. Trustee of Henshaw Trust since May 2019 Chadderton Federation of Community Organisations since December 2015 Governor of Christie's Foundation Trust since Jan 2016 Governor at Mills Hill CPS since August 1999. Governor at The Radclyffe School since September 2014.
Michael Unsworth (Vice Chair)	Foundation Governor (Henshaw Trust)	None.
Kerry Mycock	Parent Governor	Governor at Gee Cross Holy Trinity CofE Primary School
Minaz Aslam	Trust Appointed Governor	None.
Mrs Ashlie Rossington-Harris	Staff Governor	None.
Reverend Daniel Burton	Diocesan Governor	Trustee of Action Around Bethlehem Children with Disability since 2017 Governor of Holy Cross CE VA Primary School since 2023
Pamela Lord (appointed on 10.10.2023)	Parent Governor	Vice Chair of Governors – Trinity CofE High School and Sixth Form Chair of Governors – St Matthew's CofE Primary School, Chadderton
Anthony Pole (appointed on 24.11.2023)	Trust Appointed Governor	None.
Ryan Brown (appointed on 19.12,2023)	Trust Appointed Governor	Partner, Browne Jacobson Solicitors since June 2018